Preferred Suppliers

FOOD & DRINK
Flaming Gourmand | www.bbqgrillforevents.co.uk | chris@theflaminggourmand.co.uk | 07880722909
Olive Tree Catering | www.olivetreecatering.co.uk | enquiries@olivetreecateringco.uk | 07516942332
Catherine Skates |www.catherineskates.co.uk | info@catherineskates.co.uk | 01352733645
Payal | www.payal.co.uk |ManchesterTeam@payal.co.uk | 01619020010

LIGHTING
Hipswing | www.hipswing.co.uk | sales@hipswing.co.uk | 01270759339
The Word is Love | www.thewordislove.co.uk | hello@thewordislove.co.uk | 07805583030
Love Lights the Way |info@lovelightstheway.co.uk | www.lovelightstheway.co.uk | 07939032447
Event Buddha | www.eventbuddha.co.uk | rupert@eventbuddha.co.uk | 01565337570

PROPS AND DECORATION

Birdie Campervan Photobooth | www.birdiecampervan.com | birdiephotobooth@gmail.com | 07432077678
Precious Things | www.weddingfloristandeventstylist.co.uk | preciousthings@btconnect.com | 07789504952
Festival Events and Planning | www.festivaleventsandplanning.com | Rachel@festivaleventsandplanning.com | 07495 055048
The Soirée Stylists | www.thesoireestylists.com | hello@thesoireestylists.com |07841185577

Qube Events | www.qubeevents.co.uk | info@qubeevents.co.uk | 08454212538

FLOWERS
Sass Flower | www.sassflower.co.uk | sasha@sassflower.co.uk | 07703128672
SpringBank Flowers | www.springbankflowers.co.uk | info@springbankflowers.co.uk | 01612728888

PHOTOGRAPHY
Lee Brown Photography | www.lsbp.co.uk | lee@lsbp.co.uk | 07841422283
Stephen Mcgowan Photography | www.mcgowanweddings.co.uk | email@stephenmcgowan.co.uk | 0777671107

GOOD TO KNOW
Cheshire East Registrars | www.yourceremony.org.uk | ceremonysupport@cheshireeast.gov.uk | 01270375140
Nemesis Fireworks | www.fireworkuk.co.uk | nemisisfireworksuk@googlemail.com | 01270780968
DJ Mark Peters | www.djmarkpeters.com | mark-peters@btconnect.com | 07792336826
Inspired by Lisa Wedding Stationary | www.inspiredbylisa.co.uk | lisajgrattidge@gmail.com | 07712669691